J-Pop band ORANGE RANGE is set to release their anticipated new album Eleven Piece on Aug. 29. The eleventh album by the five-member rock band is their first studio album in three years and will be released simultaneously in Japan and Taiwan.

The eleven-song track list includes the lead singles “Hopping,” which is the theme song for Japanese cable TV channel WOWOW’s coverage of NBA’s 2017-2018 season, and “Ryukyu Wind,” the official song of FC Ryukyu, a soccer team based in the band’s native Okinawa.

The limited first edition will include the band’s first live DVD of a festival performance and the passcode to a newly recorded audio commentary that re-enacts a special concert segment that was only performed during the fan club tour this spring.

ORANGE RANGE will perform all the songs on the new album at a one-night-only showcase concert on Aug. 23. Fans will be treated to a live performance of all the new songs ahead of the album’s Aug. 29 release.

The 30-concert tour in support of the album will kick off at the Legacy Taipei in Taiwan on Sept. 28.