With Confidence have released ‘Better Weather B-Sides’, which consists of two new tracks titled “Here For Nothing” and “Poison”. Fans can listen to the respective new songs here: smarturl.it/HFNStaticVideo and smarturl.it/PoisonStaticVideo

The bands most recent album ‘Better Weather’, is available now and can be purchased through iTunes and their online store, or streamed in full on Apple Music and Spotify.

Formed in 2012 in Sydney, With Confidence is lead vocalist/bassist Jayden Seeley, vocalist/guitarist Inigo Del Carmen, guitarist Luke Rockets, and drummer Joshua Brozzesi. They recently took home the award for Best New Artist Music Video at the 2017 Alternative Press Music Awards.